Hauptinhalt

SPÖ vor Ort

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer Ortsparteivorsitzenden:

SPÖ Allentsteig
Vorsitzender: GR. Erich Hartl
Telefon: 0664/
E-Mail:

SPÖ Altmelon
Vorsitzender:
Telefon: 0
E-Mail:

SPÖ Arbesbach
Vorsitzender: GR Herbert Kraus
Telefon: 0676/53 76 450
E-Mail: herbert.kraus@wirtschaftsverband.at

SPÖ Bad Traunstein
Vorsitzender: GR Roman Bauer
Telefon: 0676/81 18 49 734
E-Mail: roman.bauer@wien.gv.at

SPÖ Bärnkopf
Vorsitzender: Vzbgm. Erich Bauernfried
Telefon: 0664/26 65 888
E-Mail: erich.bauernfried@aon.at

SPÖ Echsenbach
Vorsitzende: GR Christine Döller
Telefon: 0660/40 14 498
E-Mail: christine.doeller@gmail.com

SPÖ Göpfritz an der Wild
Vorsitzender:
Telefon: 0
E-Mail:

SPÖ Grafenschlag
Vorsitzender: GR Georg Hackl
Telefon: 0664/47 10 672
E-Mail: georg.hackl@polizei.gv.at

SPÖ Groß Gerungs
Vorsitzender: GR Manfred Atteneder
Telefon: 0664/44 11 650
E-Mail: spoe-gerungs@aon.at

SPÖ Groß Göttfritz
Vorsitzender: Rene Redl
Telefon: 0664/55 34 801
E-Mail: innenausbau_r_oe@gmx.at

SPÖ Gutenbrunn
Vorsitzender: GR Hubert Hackl
Telefon: 0664/23 04 381
E-Mail: hubs.h@aon.at

SPÖ Kirchberg an der Wild
Vorsitzender: GR Erich Beranek
Telefon: 0664/81 96 773
E-Mail: erichberanek@gmail.com

SPÖ Kirchschlag
Vorsitzende: GR Doris Walter
Telefon: 0664/20 25 324
E-Mail: doris_walter@aon.at

SPÖ Kottes-Purk
Vorsitzender: Gf. GR Herbert Nastl
Telefon: 0664/14 50 506
E-Mail: herbert.nastl@kottes.net

SPÖ Langschlag
Vorsitzender: GR Johann Höfenstock
Telefon: 0664/61 71 396
E-Mail: johann.hoefenstock@oebb.at

SPÖ Martinsberg
Vorsitzende: GR Helga Hofbauer
Telefon: 0664/50 36 097
E-Mail: helga.hofbauer@noel.gv.at

SPÖ Ottenschlag
Vorsitzender: GR Wilhelm Raidl
Telefon: 0650/55 11 973
E-Mail: wilhelm.raidl@aon.at

SPÖ Pölla
Vorsitzender: GR Dietmar Kargl
Telefon: 0664/73 42 1066
E-Mail: kargl.dietmar@aon.at

SPÖ Rappottenstein
Vorsitzender: Gf. GR franz Schöller
Telefon: 0664/73 63 4071
E-Mail: f.schoeller@aon.at

SPÖ Sallingberg
Vorsitzender: GR Alois Schütz
Telefon: 0664/34 22 242
E-Mail: alois.schuetz@aon.at

SPÖ Schönbach
Vorsitzender:
Telefon: 0
E-Mail:

SPÖ Schwarzenau
Vorsitzender: GR Christian Farthofer
Telefon: 0664/61 45 058
E-Mail: christian.farthofer@oegb.at

SPÖ Schweiggers
Vorsitzender: GR Andreas Pock
Telefon: 0664/64 31 995
E-Mail: ferien.pock@gmail.com

SPÖ Waldhausen
Vorsitzender: GR Dieter Zeilinger
Telefon: 0664/76 80 847
E-Mail: dieter.zeilinger@gmx.net

SPÖ Zwettl
Vorsitzender: Franz Groschan
Telefon: 0664/20 09 046
E-Mail: franz.groschan@aon.at